Kotkan Asuntofinanssi

Y-tunnus: 2873194-8

Keskuskatu 9 48100 KOTKA
Ma-To 10:00-16:00
Pe 10:00-15:00

+358 443180455
toimisto@asuntofinanssi.fi

Yhteydenottopyyntö






Välittäjät


Timo Larvi

Toimitusjohtaja
Vuokravälittäjä, LVV
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, KiAT
timo.larvi@asuntofinanssi.fi
040 595 5594

Tuomo Pöyry

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
tuomo.poyry@asuntofinanssi.fi
044 318 0455

Anu Kauppinen

Myyntipäällikkö
kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV,
KED, LVV, Tradenomi
+358 45 131 6442
anu.kauppinen@asuntofinanssi.fi

Ilmo Larvi

Vastaava hoitaja
ilmo.larvi@asuntofinanssi.fi
045 205 7305

Nana Nedo

Myyntineuvottelija
nana.nedo@asuntofinanssi.fi
045 256 4620

Siv Rasi

Kiinteistöedustaja, KED
siv.rasi@asuntofinanssi.fi
045 130 9366

Paula Kuismin

Kiinteistöedustaja, KED, KiAT
paula.kuismin@asuntofinanssi.fi
050 404 7503



Kotkan Asuntofinanssi

Keskuskatu 9 48100 KOTKA
Ma-To 10:00-16:00
Pe 10:00-15:00

+358 443180455

toimisto@asuntofinanssi.fi

Ota yhteyttä Kartta

Tietosuojaseloste


SEURAA

Seuraa meitä Facebookissa:



Copyright © 2020 Kotkan Asuntofinanssi